TODAY IS Wednesday November 21st
Wolverine Conference names All Conference Softball team
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 12:00am

(UNDATED) – Several Three Rivers players have been named to the 2018 Wolverine Conference All Conference softball teams. Named First Team All Conference are Brooke Bodi of Sturgis along with Halle Carpenter, Kali Heivilin, Kylee Nash and Amy Jo Tavernier of Three Rivers. All Conference Second Team honors go out to Carrigan Carpenter of Sturgis along with Three Rivers' Jessica Barnes and Erin Brady. Selected All Conference Honorable Mention are Madison Pueschel of Sturgis and Emma Thatcher of Three Rivers. Named the Conference Coach Of The Year is Kendra Kutz of Three Rivers, who led the Lady Wildcats to a regular season record of 34-7 and a conference mark of 18-0.

(11-19-2018) • Chicago beats Minnesota 3-1
(11-17-2018) • Coldwater's Gage McGuire commits to Emporia State • Coldwater, MI
(11-17-2018) • Sturgis' Drew Rutenbar named Coach Of The Year • Sturgis, MI
(11-17-2018) • Lakeland tops Prairie Heights in girls basketball • LaGrange, IN
(11-16-2018) • Mookie Betts named AL MVP
(11-15-2018) • Celtics rout Bulls 111-82

Contact WBET