Southwest 10 names All Conference 11 Man Football Teams
By: Mike Stiles - Friday, November 25, 2022

(photos courtesy of Southwest 10 Conference)

(UNDATED) – The Southwest 10 Conference has named their 11 Man All Conference Teams. Named First Team All Conference on Offense are Jacob Sikanas, Gavin Bunning, Micah Lemings, Branson Schrock and Morgan Taylor of Centreville; along with Esteban Castro, Dosh Davison, Dominic Frascheiit, Seth Miller and James Stewart of White Pigeon. Named Second Team All Conference Office are Aiden Hasbrouck and Kole Kindig of Centreville along with Chaz Underwood of White Pigeon. Honorable Mention All Conference Offense goes out to Jordan Monson and Chaseton Wyckoff of Centreville and from White Pigeon Wyatt Carunchia and Caleb Lane. Named First Team All Conference on Defense are Seth Miller, John Bontrager and Chris jackson of White Pigeon; along with Trenton Bates, Lukas Brooks, Gavin Bunning, Carter Cartier, Brady Miller, Roman Robinson and Jacob Sikansa of Centreville. Selected Second Team All Conference Defense are Kaeden Wells and Kam Wells of Centreville and Jordan Stamper of White Pigeon.