Seven TR softball players named All Conference
By: Mike Stiles - Wednesday, June 7, 2023

(photo courtesy of TR Athletics)

(UNDATED) – Seven members of the Three Rivers softball team have been named to the 2023 Wolverine Conference All Conference team. Selected First Team All Conference are Ava Forman (Jr.) and Gabby Charvat (Sr). Second Team All Conference selections go to Peyton Ware (Jr.), Lanie Glass (Jr.) and London Hoffmaster (Fr.), while Dani Glass (Fr) and Emily Ventrone (Jr.) were named Honorable Mention All Conference.