gradient
goingon

2016-17 WBET BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Tuesday Dec. 6 - Sturgis @ Constantine

Tuesday Dec. 13 - Constantine @ Delton-Kellogg

Thursday Dec. 16 - Burr Oak @ Camden-Frontier

Thursday Dec. 22 - Constantine @ Centreville

Tuesday Jan. 3 - Sturgis @ Lakeland

Thursday Jan. 5 - Burr Oak @ Waldron

Friday Jan. 6 - Bronson @ Mendon

Friday Jan. 13 - Three Rivers @ Sturgis

Monday Jan. 23 - Mendon @ Union City

Tuesday Jan. 24 - Colon @ White Pigeon

Tuesday Jan. 31 - Coldwater @ Sturgis

Tuesday Feb. 7 - B.C. St. Philip @ Colon

Friday Feb. 10 - Sturgis @ Three Rivers

Tuesday Feb. 21 - Colon @ Mendon

Tuesday Feb. 28 - Colon @ Bronson

Thursday March 2 - Schoolcraft @ Constantine

Monday March 6-10 - MHSAA Districts


Contact WBET
STURGIS269/651-WBET
COLDWATER517/278-WBET
wbet@wbetfm.com

pfc

businesses