TODAY IS Monday June 25th
Stewart, Kurowski named All Conference in basketball
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 12:00am

(UNDATED) – The Wolverine Conference has named their All Conference boys basketball team for 2017-18 and some Sturgis Trojans are on the list. Named First Team All Conference was senior Brecken Stewart of Sturgis along with Tirrell Hausmanis of Three Rivers. Second Team All Conference recognition goes to Thomas Kurowski of Sturgis. All Conference Honorable Mention was given to Drew Murphy of Sturgis along with Parker Ellifritz and Jalen Heivilin of Three Rivers. Coach of the Year was given to Matt Dennis of Otsego.

(06-20-2018) • Cubs And Dodgers Split DH
(06-19-2018) • Byler becomes Prairie Heights AD • LaGrange, IN
(06-19-2018) • Prairie Heights hires new boys basketball coach • LaGrange, IN

Contact WBET